The CHAMPIONS DEALS model year 2024 start now!

Save up to 6,000 euros!

Now it’s time for the WEINSBERG CHAMPIONS DEALS! Secure record‐breaking offers and discounts of € 6,000 on our popular motorhomes, camper vans and CUVs, as well as € 4,000 on our special models and an incredible € 3,000 on our caravans. Secure a price advantage now on our immediately available model year 2024 vehicles and become a price champion.

The CHAMPIONS DEALS from WEINSBERG. From 15 May to 31 July at your participating WEINSBERG dealer. Discover the price benefits! *

The CHAMPIONS DEALS with the WEINSBERG Dream Team!

This is the chance for your summer holiday fairytale! Visit your WEINSBERG dealer now and get exclusive price advantages, the best service and a stadium-like atmosphere!

  • Personal advice from the dealer
  • Discover vehicles live
  • Great deals with a price advantage of up to 6,000 euros 

Discover our CHAMPIONS DEALS model year 2024

WEINSBERG Motorhomes

Built for you and your adventures

Discover the whole world of WEINSBERG motorhomes now. Whether small motorhomes for quick tours for two, large motorhomes with alcoves for the whole family or fully equipped edition models: At WEINSBERG you will find the right vehicle for your dream camping holiday.

WEINSBERG Caravans

Cleverness meets style

Anyone looking for a WEINSBERG caravan is spoilt for choice: Because the CaraOne and the CaraCito are excellent caravans that combine all our best features. They are superbly equipped, have a high-quality finish and offer unrivalled value for money. So which one will be yours is a question of taste. Modern classic or extravagant style? Either way, you're doing everything right by choosing WEINSBERG!

WEINSBERG Camper Vans

Experience a holiday with a van

Our camper vans are modern and fully equipped holiday all-rounders that offer a high level of living comfort in compact dimensions. Classic CaraBus or a stylish CaraTour? Flying high with the MQH high roof or pop-up roof? VanLife in the CaraLife or a motorbike holiday with the [OUTLAW]? Enough of the words. Let our camper vans do the talking!

WEINSBERG CUV

The revolutionary everyday all-rounder with many possibilities

Holidays, comfortable driving and leisure – all combined in a revolutionary new vehicle class: the WEINSBERG CUV. CUVs are perfect for holidays. Their compact dimensions make them a total joy to drive pleasure in every situation, while their clever interior solutions make them big enough for camping.

Find a WEINSBERG dealer near you

* The offer is valid at all participating WEINSBERG retail partners in the period from 15.05.2024 - 31.07.2024 and is only valid for orders of available new vehicles of the model year 2024 during the promotion period at participating dealers. Not valid for existing purchase contracts. For more information and exact details, please contact your WEINSBERG dealer.

Die CHAMPIONS DEALS Modelljahr 2024 sind da!

Bis zu 6.000 Euro sparen!

Anstoß für die CHAMPIONS DEALS! Nutze Deine Chance und sichere Dir rekordverdächtige Angebote und Preisnachlässe von 6.000 € auf WEINSBERG Reisemobile, Camper Vans und CUV sowie 4.000 € auf unsere Editionsmodelle und sagenhafte 3.000 € auf unsere Wohnwagen. Jetzt Händler besuchen, Preisvorteil sichern und Preischampion werden!

Angebot gilt vorbehaltlich Verfügbarkeit!

Die CHAMPIONS DEALS von WEINSBERG. Von 15.05. bis 30.06. bei Deinem teilnehmenden WEINSBERG Händler. Jetzt Wunschmodell konfigurieren und Preisvorteile entdecken! *

Die CHAMPIONS DEALS mit dem WEINSBERG Dream-Team!

Das ist die Chance für Dein Urlaubs-Sommermärchen! Besuche jetzt Deinen WEINSBERG Händler und genieße exklusive Preisvorteile, besten Service und Stimmung, fast wie im Stadion!

  • Persönliche Beratung beim Händler
  • Fahrzeugbesichtigung vor Ort
  • Meisterliche Deals mit bis zu 6.000 Euro Preisvorteil

Entdecke unsere CHAMPIONSHIP DEALS

WEINSBERG Wohnmobile

Gebaut für Dich und Deine Abenteuer

Entdecke jetzt die ganze Welt der WEINSBERG Wohnmobile. Ob kleine Wohnmobile für schnelle Touren zu zweit, großes Reisemobil mit Alkoven für die ganze Familie oder vollausgestattetes Editionsmodell: Bei WEINSBERG findest Du das passende Fahrzeug für Deinen Traum vom Campingurlaub.

WEINSBERG Wohnwagen

Vernunft meets Style

Wer einen WEINSBERG‐Wohnwagen sucht, hat die Qual der Wahl: Denn der CaraOne und der CaraCito sind ausgezeichnete Wohnwagen, die all unsere besten Eigenschaften in sich vereinen. Sie sind toll ausgestattet, hochwertig verarbeitet und bieten ein Preis‐Leistungsverhältnis, das seinesgleichen sucht. Welcher der Deine wird, ist also eine Geschmacksfrage. Moderner Klassiker oder extravaganter Styler? Wir finden: Du machst so oder so alles richtig!

WEINSBERG Camper Vans

Mit einem Kastenwagen Urlaub erleben

Unsere Camper Vans sind moderne und vollausgestattete Urlaubs‐Alleskönner, die hohen Wohnkomfort auf kompakten Abmessungen bieten. Klassischer CaraBus oder doch cooler CaraTour? Hoch hinaus mit dem MQH Hochdach oder Aufstelldach? VanLife im CaraLife oder Motorradurlaub mit dem [OUTLAW]? Genug der Worte. Lassen wir unsere Camper Vans sprechen!

WEINSBERG CUV

Der revolutionäre Alltagskönner mit vielen Möglichkeiten

Urlaub, Alltag und Fahrspaß – all das vereint, in einer revolutionären Fahrzeugklasse: Die WEINSBERG CUV. CUV sind absolute Alltagskönner und perfekte Urlaubsbegleiter. Mit kompakten Abmessungen sorgen sie für vollen Fahrspaß in allen Situationen und beweisen im Innenraum mit cleveren Lösungen wahre Campinggröße.

Finde einen WEINSBERG-Händler in Deiner Nähe

*Das Angebot ist gültig bei allen teilnehmenden WEINSBERG Handelspartnern im Zeitraum vom 15.05. – 30.06.2024 und gilt nur für Bestellungen von Neufahrzeugen im Aktionszeitraum bei teilnehmenden Händlern. Nicht gültig für bereits bestehende Kaufverträge. Mehr Infos und genaue Details erfahren Sie bei Ihrem WEINSBERG Handelspartner.